PEPTIDESGRID
Updated Sep 26, 2026

Is neurolabsresearch.com legit?

neurolabsresearch.com isn't tied to a vendor with published lab tests. 36 priced listings across 29 peptides.

No lab score is shown here. That says nothing about the store either way.

No buyer reports yet. Bought here? Please share an experience or report a problem with this store.

Who runs this store

StatusPublic prices
Brand on the siteNeuroLabs
Visitneurolabsresearch.com

Store policies

Site statuslive
Ships fromUS (home page FAQ: 'We dispatch from within the United States.'; About page: 'We source and handle everything within the United States and dispatch the same business day' and 'Made in the USA' ('Sourced and handled entirely within the United States, start to finish.'))
Ships toUS, International
Paymentcard, Apple Pay
COAssome products (a COAs page with reports for 22 of its 59 products, 35 report links in all; some product pages show one too)
Labs citedKovera Labs, Freedom Diagnostics
Free shipping over250 USD (product pages: 'Free shipping on orders over $250'; the shipping policy names no threshold, ships these orders by Standard UPS and applies free shipping automatically). Free Gift Meter: 'Free Recon Solution + Priority Shipping' at $250.00 on the home page ('Free Recon Solution' only on the other pages read); 'Free GHK-Cu + Free NL Keychain' at $300.00.
Shipping timeSame business day if ordered before 1PM PST (home page FAQ, About page, product pages); home page banner: order by 2PM to ship today, '24h Dispatch window'; Terms: 'the same or next business day' (an aim). Shipping policy: processed 1 to 2 business days after payment is confirmed, weekend and US federal holiday orders the next business day; UPS Standard 3 to 5 or Express 1 to 2 business days after shipment in the US; international times vary by destination and carrier, show at checkout and may be affected by customs; carrier estimates exclude weekends and holidays. Saturday, Sep 26, 2026: product pages read 'Package will be shipped on Monday'. Cost below 250 USD not stated: set at checkout by method and destination.
GuaranteeAll sales final: no refunds or returns for any reason, including ordering errors, change of mind or misuse (Refund & Return Policy). Damaged, defective or wrong items: email support@neurolabsresearch.com within 48 hours of delivery with a detailed description and clear photos; support decides on a replacement. Refunds considered only 'in rare cases': an order never delivered through the store's error, or no replacement possible and the issue reported in time. Nothing opened, used or returned without prior authorization is refunded or replaced. Shipping policy: lost or damaged parcels reported within 7 days of the expected delivery date may be reshipped or refunded after a carrier check (section 6); re-shipping to a corrected address may cost extra (section 7). Home page FAQ: lost, damaged or stolen parcels are re-shipped free with shipping protection (an optional checkout add-on, product pages). Terms: any order may be refused or cancelled at the store's sole discretion.

Read from the store's own pages on Sep 26, 2026: neurolabsresearch.com/, neurolabsresearch.com/shipping-policy/, neurolabsresearch.com/refund_returns/, neurolabsresearch.com/terms-and-conditions/, neurolabsresearch.com/ruo-agreement/, neurolabsresearch.com/contact-us/. Blank means we couldn't confirm it, not that the store doesn't offer it.

4 more pages read

neurolabsresearch.com/about-us/, neurolabsresearch.com/coas/, neurolabsresearch.com/product/bpc-157-10mg/, neurolabsresearch.com/product/tb500-10mg/.

What the store's pages showed

Business: no company name, street address or phone number on the pages read; More

Business: no company name, street address or phone number on the pages read; footer 'NeuroLabs © 2026 created by AFA North™'. Contact: support@neurolabsresearch.com (Contact page, shipping policy, refund policy, terms); contact@neurolabsresearch.com (COAs page, for COAs not listed); Contact page: 'our team will get back to you within 24 hours' and 'Response time Within 24 hours on business days.', with a message form. Ships to: shipping policy section 1: 'Neuro Labs ships both within the United States and internationally. Available destinations, shipping methods, and rates are displayed at checkout based on your delivery address.'; international customers pay any customs duties, import taxes or fees. Home page FAQ 'Do you ship internationally?': 'We dispatch from within the United States. Domestic orders ship same-day; available international destinations and their rates are shown at checkout.'; home page banner: 'Worldwide Shipping Fast & discreet delivery.' The list of destinations is not on the pages read. Product pages: 'Cold-chain shipping'. Payment: the home page FAQ names major cards (Visa, American Express and Discover) plus Apple Pay through its secure checkout; Mastercard is not named. Terms: 'All prices are listed in USD and are subject to change without prior notice. Payments are securely processed via trusted third-party gateways. Neuro Labs does not store any payment or card details.' No other method is named on the pages read. Buyers: Terms 'You must be at least 21 years old to browse or purchase from Neuro Labs.' and a '21 or older' pop-up (not answered); RUO Agreement: 'placing an order means you accept it in full.' Minimum order not stated. Discounts: 'BOGO' sale banner ('Buy More, Get More FREE + extra 10% with code BOGO'); product pages 'Bundle & Save' Buy 2 Get 1 FREE up to Buy 5 Get 4 FREE, 'Discount applied automatically in cart.'; reward points ('Purchase & earn 23 points!'); email and SMS sign-up pop-ups offer '10% OFF your first order'. Testing: the COAs page says every production lot is run on an 8-test analytical panel by an independent US laboratory (identity, purity, net content, endotoxin, microbial, fentanyl, heavy metals and pH) and that the certificate shown is the one issued for that batch; methods named LC-MS, HPLC-UV, quantitation, LAL (USP <85>, 'Screened to ≤0.05 EU/mL'), PCR, fentanyl screen, 4-metal panel and pH (target 4.5 to 7.0); '99.61% Mean Purity' and '99.16% Floor'. Listings by lab: Kovera Labs 13 (all 'Tested Aug 30, 2026'), Freedom Diagnostics 11 (tested Jul 18, May 20 and Jan 29, 2026); the 'Previous batch' links name no lab. Glow 70mg's purity reads 'Lab verified' with no figure. Home page: 'Every batch is independently analysed by accredited third-party laboratories.' and '100% Batches tested'; About page: 'Each lot is analysed by an accredited third-party lab for identity and concentration.' No lab is named outside the COAs page. The COAs page lists 'NL-3 RT 10mg' and 'NL-2 TZ 10mg' under those names only; the pages read do not expand the codes. COAs page listings, 22 of the store's 59 products: NAD+ (500mg and 1000mg), GHK-Cu (50mg and 100mg), Wolverine 10mg, MT-1 10mg, MT-2 10mg, NL-2 TZ 10mg, NL-3 RT 10mg, Tesamorelin 10mg, Semax 10mg, Selank 10mg, KLOW 80mg, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 10mg, IGF-1 LR3 1mg, MOTS-c 40mg, SS-31 10mg, BPC-157 10mg, Cagrilintide 5mg, Kisspeptin 10mg, DSIP 5mg, Ipamorelin 10mg, Glutathione 600mg and Glow 70mg. No listing for 18 other peptide products (L-Carnitine, Pinealon, FOX-04, ARA-290, TESA/CJC/IPA, RT+TR, SEMAX/SELANK, AHK-Cu, 5-Amino-1MQ, Epithalon, Adamax, TB-500, PT-141, AOD 9604, Tesamorelin/Ipamorelin, Dihexa 10mg, KPV, CJC-1295 w DAC), the 8 sprays or the 4 solvent products. COAs page: 'Need a COA for a product not listed? If you don't see a Certificate of Analysis for the product you're researching, contact us at contact@neurolabsresearch.com and we'll provide the most recent batch report.' Home page FAQ: 'a signed COA for the corresponding batch ships with every order, and the full report also lives on our COAs page.' The BPC-157 (10MG) product page's link reads 'View Certificate of Analysis'. Shipping: shipping policy: 'Free Shipping: available on qualifying orders; ships via Standard UPS.', 'Free Shipping is automatically applied to qualifying orders.', 'Orders placed on weekends or U.S. federal holidays are processed on the next business day.', 'International: transit times vary by destination and carrier; estimates are shown at checkout and may be affected by customs processing.', 'Transit times are estimates provided by the carrier and exclude weekends and holidays.' and 'Shipping rates are calculated at checkout based on the shipping method selected and the destination.' Terms: 'We aim to ship all orders the same or next business day.' Home page FAQ: 'Orders placed before 1PM PST are dispatched the same business day.'; home page banner: 'Same-Day Shipping Order by 2PM, ships today.'; home page Free Gift Meter: 'You're $250.00 away from Free Recon Solution + Priority Shipping'; About page: 'Orders placed before 1PM PST leave the lab the same business day.'; product pages: 'Orders before 1PM PST ship same day'. Refunds: Refund & Return Policy: 'we maintain a strict no-refund and no-return policy.'; 'All Sales Are Final': 'We do not offer refunds or accept returns for any reason, including ordering errors, change of mind, or misuse.' Damaged, defective or wrong items: 'you must notify us within 48 hours of delivery at support@neurolabsresearch.com' with 'a detailed description and clear photos of the issue'; support will 'determine eligibility for a replacement'. Refunds 'will only be considered in rare cases'. 'We do not refund or replace items that have been opened, used, or returned without prior authorization.' Shipping policy section 6: 'We will work with the carrier to investigate and, where appropriate, reship or refund the order.'; section 7: 'Re-shipment to a corrected address may incur additional fees.' Home page FAQ: 'Lost, damaged, or stolen parcels are re-shipped at no cost when shipping protection is active on your order.'; product pages: 'Shipping protection optional add-on at checkout'. Terms: 'We reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order at our sole discretion.' Brand evidence: page titles end 'NeuroLabs' (for example 'Shipping Policy - NeuroLabs'), the header logo text is 'NeuroLabs', the site name in the page's settings is 'Neuro Labs', and body text says 'Neuro Labs'. COA detail: COAs page ('Independent US Labs AUG 2026'): 35 report links, 24 current (22 compounds) plus 11 'Previous batch', matching its counters ('35 Reports Published', '22 Compounds Tested'); the current ones are 'View COA' PDFs on the store's own domain (Glow 70mg: a PNG). 22 of the store's 59 products have a listing, each naming one size, so products sold in a size range (for example TESAMORELIN (10-20MG), MOTS-c (10-40MG), NL-3 RT (5-50MG), GLUTATHIONE (600-1500MG)) have none for their other sizes; 18 other peptide products, the 8 sprays and the 4 solvent products have none (both lists are in the notes). The page offers the latest batch report for unlisted products by email (contact@neurolabsresearch.com); the home page FAQ says a signed batch COA ships with every order. Product pages: BPC-157 (10MG) shows '99.16% Purity', 'Tested Jul 18, 2026' and the same PDF; TB-500 (10MG), not on the COAs page, shows no COA link or tested purity, only 'Purity ≥ 99%'. Reports not opened.

Business: no company name, street address or phone number on the pages read; footer 'NeuroLabs © 2026 created by AFA North™'. Contact: support@neurolabsresearch.com (Contact page, shipping policy, refund policy, terms); contact@neurolabsresearch.com (COAs page, for COAs not listed); Contact page: 'our team will get back to you within 24 hours' and 'Response time Within 24 hours on business days.', with a message form. Ships to: shipping policy section 1: 'Neuro Labs ships both within the United States and internationally. Available destinations, shipping methods, and rates are displayed at checkout based on your delivery address.'; international customers pay any customs duties, import taxes or fees. Home page FAQ 'Do you ship internationally?': 'We dispatch from within the United States. Domestic orders ship same-day; available international destinations and their rates are shown at checkout.'; home page banner: 'Worldwide Shipping Fast & discreet delivery.' The list of destinations is not on the pages read. Product pages: 'Cold-chain shipping'. Payment: the home page FAQ names major cards (Visa, American Express and Discover) plus Apple Pay through its secure checkout; Mastercard is not named. Terms: 'All prices are listed in USD and are subject to change without prior notice. Payments are securely processed via trusted third-party gateways. Neuro Labs does not store any payment or card details.' No other method is named on the pages read. Buyers: Terms 'You must be at least 21 years old to browse or purchase from Neuro Labs.' and a '21 or older' pop-up (not answered); RUO Agreement: 'placing an order means you accept it in full.' Minimum order not stated. Discounts: 'BOGO' sale banner ('Buy More, Get More FREE + extra 10% with code BOGO'); product pages 'Bundle & Save' Buy 2 Get 1 FREE up to Buy 5 Get 4 FREE, 'Discount applied automatically in cart.'; reward points ('Purchase & earn 23 points!'); email and SMS sign-up pop-ups offer '10% OFF your first order'. Testing: the COAs page says every production lot is run on an 8-test analytical panel by an independent US laboratory (identity, purity, net content, endotoxin, microbial, fentanyl, heavy metals and pH) and that the certificate shown is the one issued for that batch; methods named LC-MS, HPLC-UV, quantitation, LAL (USP <85>, 'Screened to ≤0.05 EU/mL'), PCR, fentanyl screen, 4-metal panel and pH (target 4.5 to 7.0); '99.61% Mean Purity' and '99.16% Floor'. Listings by lab: Kovera Labs 13 (all 'Tested Aug 30, 2026'), Freedom Diagnostics 11 (tested Jul 18, May 20 and Jan 29, 2026); the 'Previous batch' links name no lab. Glow 70mg's purity reads 'Lab verified' with no figure. Home page: 'Every batch is independently analysed by accredited third-party laboratories.' and '100% Batches tested'; About page: 'Each lot is analysed by an accredited third-party lab for identity and concentration.' No lab is named outside the COAs page. The COAs page lists 'NL-3 RT 10mg' and 'NL-2 TZ 10mg' under those names only; the pages read do not expand the codes. COAs page listings, 22 of the store's 59 products: NAD+ (500mg and 1000mg), GHK-Cu (50mg and 100mg), Wolverine 10mg, MT-1 10mg, MT-2 10mg, NL-2 TZ 10mg, NL-3 RT 10mg, Tesamorelin 10mg, Semax 10mg, Selank 10mg, KLOW 80mg, CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 10mg, IGF-1 LR3 1mg, MOTS-c 40mg, SS-31 10mg, BPC-157 10mg, Cagrilintide 5mg, Kisspeptin 10mg, DSIP 5mg, Ipamorelin 10mg, Glutathione 600mg and Glow 70mg. No listing for 18 other peptide products (L-Carnitine, Pinealon, FOX-04, ARA-290, TESA/CJC/IPA, RT+TR, SEMAX/SELANK, AHK-Cu, 5-Amino-1MQ, Epithalon, Adamax, TB-500, PT-141, AOD 9604, Tesamorelin/Ipamorelin, Dihexa 10mg, KPV, CJC-1295 w DAC), the 8 sprays or the 4 solvent products. COAs page: 'Need a COA for a product not listed? If you don't see a Certificate of Analysis for the product you're researching, contact us at contact@neurolabsresearch.com and we'll provide the most recent batch report.' Home page FAQ: 'a signed COA for the corresponding batch ships with every order, and the full report also lives on our COAs page.' The BPC-157 (10MG) product page's link reads 'View Certificate of Analysis'. Shipping: shipping policy: 'Free Shipping: available on qualifying orders; ships via Standard UPS.', 'Free Shipping is automatically applied to qualifying orders.', 'Orders placed on weekends or U.S. federal holidays are processed on the next business day.', 'International: transit times vary by destination and carrier; estimates are shown at checkout and may be affected by customs processing.', 'Transit times are estimates provided by the carrier and exclude weekends and holidays.' and 'Shipping rates are calculated at checkout based on the shipping method selected and the destination.' Terms: 'We aim to ship all orders the same or next business day.' Home page FAQ: 'Orders placed before 1PM PST are dispatched the same business day.'; home page banner: 'Same-Day Shipping Order by 2PM, ships today.'; home page Free Gift Meter: 'You're $250.00 away from Free Recon Solution + Priority Shipping'; About page: 'Orders placed before 1PM PST leave the lab the same business day.'; product pages: 'Orders before 1PM PST ship same day'. Refunds: Refund & Return Policy: 'we maintain a strict no-refund and no-return policy.'; 'All Sales Are Final': 'We do not offer refunds or accept returns for any reason, including ordering errors, change of mind, or misuse.' Damaged, defective or wrong items: 'you must notify us within 48 hours of delivery at support@neurolabsresearch.com' with 'a detailed description and clear photos of the issue'; support will 'determine eligibility for a replacement'. Refunds 'will only be considered in rare cases'. 'We do not refund or replace items that have been opened, used, or returned without prior authorization.' Shipping policy section 6: 'We will work with the carrier to investigate and, where appropriate, reship or refund the order.'; section 7: 'Re-shipment to a corrected address may incur additional fees.' Home page FAQ: 'Lost, damaged, or stolen parcels are re-shipped at no cost when shipping protection is active on your order.'; product pages: 'Shipping protection optional add-on at checkout'. Terms: 'We reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order at our sole discretion.' Brand evidence: page titles end 'NeuroLabs' (for example 'Shipping Policy - NeuroLabs'), the header logo text is 'NeuroLabs', the site name in the page's settings is 'Neuro Labs', and body text says 'Neuro Labs'. COA detail: COAs page ('Independent US Labs AUG 2026'): 35 report links, 24 current (22 compounds) plus 11 'Previous batch', matching its counters ('35 Reports Published', '22 Compounds Tested'); the current ones are 'View COA' PDFs on the store's own domain (Glow 70mg: a PNG). 22 of the store's 59 products have a listing, each naming one size, so products sold in a size range (for example TESAMORELIN (10-20MG), MOTS-c (10-40MG), NL-3 RT (5-50MG), GLUTATHIONE (600-1500MG)) have none for their other sizes; 18 other peptide products, the 8 sprays and the 4 solvent products have none (both lists are in the notes). The page offers the latest batch report for unlisted products by email (contact@neurolabsresearch.com); the home page FAQ says a signed batch COA ships with every order. Product pages: BPC-157 (10MG) shows '99.16% Purity', 'Tested Jul 18, 2026' and the same PDF; TB-500 (10MG), not on the COAs page, shows no COA link or tested purity, only 'Purity ≥ 99%'. Reports not opened.

Prices

PeptideSizePackPricePer vial$/mgvs medianStockListing
Cagrilintide 5 mg1 vial Pack price $94.30$94.30 $18.86 per mg 6.31x In stocklisting ↗ CAGRILINTIDE (5MG)
BPC-157 10 mg1 vial Pack price $51.48$51.48 $5.15 per mg 1.29x In stocklisting ↗ BPC-157 (10MG)
TB-500 10 mg1 vial Pack price $52.73$52.73 $5.27 per mg 1.00x In stocklisting ↗ TB-500 (10MG)
BPC-157 + TB-500 10 mg1 vial Pack price $93.50$93.50 $9.35 per mg 2.53x In stocklisting ↗ WOLVERINE (10MG) / 10MG
GHK-Cu 50 mg1 vial Pack price $43.95$43.95 $0.88 per mg 2.52x In stocklisting ↗ GHK-Cu (50-100MG) / 50MG
GHK-Cu 100 mg1 vial Pack price $49.45$49.45 $0.49 per mg 1.42x In stocklisting ↗ GHK-Cu (50-100MG) / 100MG
GLOW 70 mg1 vial Pack price $87.46$87.46 $1.25 per mg 2.55x In stocklisting ↗ GLOW (70MG)
KLOW 80 mg1 vial Pack price $79.46$79.46 $0.99 per mg 1.00x In stocklisting ↗ KLOW (80MG)
KPV 10 mg1 vial Pack price $65.93$65.93 $6.59 per mg 2.93x In stocklisting ↗ KPV (10MG)
ARA-290 10 mg1 vial Pack price $107.64$107.64 $10.76 per mg 4.34x In stocklisting ↗ ARA-290 (10MG)
Ipamorelin 5 mg1 vial Pack price $49.50$49.50 $9.90 per mg 3.43x Outlisting ↗ IPAMORELIN (5-10MG) / 5MG
Ipamorelin 10 mg1 vial Pack price $71.50$71.50 $7.15 per mg 2.48x In stocklisting ↗ IPAMORELIN (5-10MG) / 10MG
CJC-1295 DAC 5 mg1 vial Pack price $66.00$66.00 $13.20 per mg 1.74x In stocklisting ↗ CJC-1295 W DAC (5MG)
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 10 mg1 vial Pack price $76.95$76.95 $7.70 per mg 1.55x In stocklisting ↗ CJC-1295 wo DAC + Ipamorelin (5/5MG) / 10MG
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 20 mg1 vial Pack price $154.00$154.00 $7.70 per mg 1.55x Outlisting ↗ CJC-1295 wo DAC + Ipamorelin (5/5MG) / 20MG
Tesamorelin 10 mg1 vial Pack price $104.50$104.50 $10.45 per mg 3.27x In stocklisting ↗ TESAMORELIN (10-20MG) / 10MG
Tesamorelin 20 mg1 vial Pack price $132.00$132.00 $6.60 per mg 2.06x Outlisting ↗ TESAMORELIN (10-20MG) / 20MG
AOD-9604 5 mg1 vial Pack price $66.00$66.00 $13.20 per mg 3.52x In stocklisting ↗ AOD 9604 (5MG)
IGF-1 LR3 1 mg1 vial Pack price $112.13$112.13 $112.13 per mg 1.87x In stocklisting ↗ IGF-1 LR3 (1MG)
MOTS-c 10 mg1 vial Pack price $49.45$49.45 $4.95 per mg 2.33x In stocklisting ↗ MOTS-c (10-40MG) / 10MG
MOTS-c 40 mg1 vial Pack price $198.00$198.00 $4.95 per mg 2.33x In stocklisting ↗ MOTS-c (10-40MG) / 40MG
NAD+ 500 mg1 vial Pack price $82.50$82.50 $0.17 per mg 2.58x In stocklisting ↗ NAD+ (500-1000MG) / 500MG
NAD+ 1000 mg1 vial Pack price $104.45$104.45 $0.10 per mg 1.63x In stocklisting ↗ NAD+ (500-1000MG) / 1000MG
SS-31 10 mg1 vial Pack price $59.40$59.40 $5.94 per mg 4.18x In stocklisting ↗ SS31 (10MG)
Glutathione 600 mg1 vial Pack price $43.95$43.95 $0.073 per mg 1.86x In stocklisting ↗ GLUTATHIONE (600-1500MG) / 600MG
Glutathione 1500 mg1 vial Pack price $72.55$72.55 $0.048 per mg 1.23x In stocklisting ↗ GLUTATHIONE (600-1500MG) / 1500MG
FOXO4-DRI 10 mg1 vial Pack price $197.93$197.93 $19.79 per mg 3.05x In stocklisting ↗ FOX-04 (10MG)
Selank 10 mg1 vial Pack price $50.82$50.82 $5.08 per mg 2.72x In stocklisting ↗ SELANK (10MG)
Semax 10 mg1 vial Pack price $38.50$38.50 $3.85 per mg 2.96x In stocklisting ↗ SEMAX (10MG)
DSIP 5 mg1 vial Pack price $50.74$50.74 $10.15 per mg 3.03x In stocklisting ↗ DSIP (5MG)
Melanotan II 10 mg1 vial Pack price $46.13$46.13 $4.61 per mg 1.77x In stocklisting ↗ MT-2 (10MG)
PT-141 10 mg1 vial Pack price $79.13$79.13 $7.91 per mg 2.59x In stocklisting ↗ PT-141 (10MG)
Kisspeptin-10 10 mg1 vial Pack price $55.36$55.36 $5.54 per mg 1.58x In stocklisting ↗ Kisspeptin (10MG)
Melanotan I 10 mg1 vial Pack price $46.13$46.13 $4.61 per mg 3.08x In stocklisting ↗ MT-1 (10MG)
Epitalon 10 mg1 vial Pack price $56.06$56.06 $5.61 per mg 2.83x In stocklisting ↗ EPITHALON (10MG)
Pinealon 10 mg1 vial Pack price $65.93$65.93 $6.59 per mg 2.69x In stocklisting ↗ PINEALON (10MG)

Prices read from the store on Sep 26, 2026. Always confirm on the store's site before buying.

Run this store? Ask for a correction or review or report an error on this page. How stores appear here